Directory

88DB Phils, Inc.

  • Representatives

    Mr. Marc Concio

    Country Manager

    marc.c@88db.com.ph

  •  

    Ms. Geraldine Tejada

    Marketing Manager

    geraldine.t@88DB.com.ph  

×

ABS-CBN Interactive

  • Representatives

    Mr. Paolo Pineda

    Head, Business Development

    Paolo_Pineda@abs-cbn.com 

  •  

    Ms. Connie Nolasco-Lopez

    connie_nolasco-lopez@abs-cbn.com

×

Bworldonline.com

  • Representatives

    Ms. Danette Velasco

    Director for Sales, Non-Traditional Media Group

    danet@bworldonline.com               

  •  

    Ms. Connie Nolasco-Lopez

    connie_nolasco-lopez@abs-cbn.com

×

E-Learning Edge

  • Representatives

    Mr. Adolf Aran III

    Vice President

    aaraniii@elearningedge.net           

  •  

    Mr. Hans Eric Chua

    President

    hroxaschua@ateneo.edu             

×

Fiera de Manila, Inc.

Digital Marketing Services (conferences, exhibit, seminars) 

  • Representatives

    Ms. Norelyn T. Babiera

    Vice-President

    norelyn@fmi.com.ph

  •  

    Mr. Tof Salcedo

    SEO/SEM Consultant

    tof@fmi.com.ph

     

×

Fil Global Digital Solutions Inc

Internet portals/online publishers

  • Representatives

    Ms. Jan Heidel Bautista

    Country Manager

    jan.bautista@yengo.com

  •  

    Ms. Zyra Karleen Zuniga

    Sales Manager

    zyra.zuniga@yengo.com 

×

G-xchange, Inc.

Gcash

  • Representatives

    Ms. Franchette Cardona

    Marketing Head

    fccardona@globetel.com.ph   

  •  

    Ms. Amabelle Dudas

    Segment Head

    acdudas@globetel.com.ph

×

GMA New Media, Inc.

Online publishing, mobile content provider, multi-platform solutions 

  • Representatives

    Mr. Dennis Augusto Caharian

    General Manager & SVP for Bus Dev

    dingdong@gmanmi.tv                

  •  

    Ms. Amabelle Dudas

    Segment Head

    acdudas@globetel.com.ph

×
  • >
  • Top